Office of Advancement Staff

For general questions, please call the Office of Advancement at 617.349.8622 or email alumni@lesley.edu.

Timothy Cross
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
617.349.8698
timothy.cross@lesley.edu

Renee Aisenberg
Interim Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617.349.8736
renee.aisenberg@lesley.edu

Cecily Channer-Schmid
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management 
617.349.8629
cchanner@lesley.edu

Brad Clompus
Senior Corporation and Foundation Grants Officer
617.349.8516
bclompus@lesley.edu

Charley Eaton
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
617.349.8964
ceaton@lesley.edu

Kendra Eddy
Data Services Coordinator
617.349.8345
keddy@lesley.edu

Elizabeth Galvin
Coordinator of Events
617.349.8626
egalvin@lesley.edu

Beth Harrington
Director of Advancement Communications and Events
617.349.8586
beth.harrington@lesley.edu

Colleen Keeney
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
617.349.8624
colleen.keeney@lesley.edu

Dee Lane
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
617.349.8388
dee.lane@lesley.edu

Sarah Lydon
Advancement Communications Content Specialist
617.349.8497
sarah.lydon@lesley.edu  

Robert Maguire
Major Gifts Officer
617.349.8254
robert.maguire@lesley.edu

Robbie Matlock
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
617.349.8647
rmatlock@lesley.edu

Dan Schmidlin
Senior Director of Development
617.349.8636
dschmidl@lesley.edu

Nancy Spratt
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
617.349.8628
nspratt2@lesley.edu