COVID-19 Guidance
In response to COVID-19, all courses are now online and employees are working remotely.

Office of Advancement Staff

For general inquiries, please call the Office of Advancement at 617.349.8622 or email alumni@lesley.edu.


Liana Caffrey '96
Director of Alumni Relations
617.349.8201
lcaffrey@lesley.edu

Cecily Channer-Schmid
Assistant Director of Prospect Research and Management 
617.349.8629
cchanner@lesley.edu

Elizabeth Drolet
Major Gifts Officer
617.349.8254
elizabeth.drolet@lesley.edu

Charley Eaton
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
617.349.8964
ceaton@lesley.edu

Kendra Eddy
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
617.349.8345
keddy@lesley.edu

Beth Harrington '07
Director of Advancement Communications and Events
617.349.8586
beth.harrington@lesley.edu

Christine Hathaway
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
617.349.8624
chathawa@lesley.edu

Dee Lane
Interim Head of Advancement
617.349.8388
dee.lane@lesley.edu

Lindsey Mackney
Assistant Director of Advancement Events
617.349.8626
lindsey.mackney@lesley.edu

Ludis Regalado
Sr. Advancement Systems Analyst
617.349.8647
lregalad@lesley.edu