Let’s make it official
Submit your undergraduate deposit now to join the Lynx community this Fall.

Threshold Student Handbook

The student handbook is very useful while you are here at Lesley. It’s where you’ll find our policies, important phone numbers, and fun things to know. During orientation, you’ll learn how to make the best use of the handbook.

Click to access the Student Handbook.


Self-Service

Accept financial aid packages, pay bills, and accept or waive health and tuition insurance online through Self-Service.


Dates to Know: 2021–2022 Academic Year

View the full Academic Calendar.


OPENING DAY
Tuesday, September 7, 2021


ORIENTATION & CLASSES BEGIN
Wednesday, September 8, 2021


THANKSGIVING BREAK
Tuesday, November 23–Sunday, November 28, 2021


WINTER BREAK
Friday, December 17, 2021–Sunday, January 23, 2022


SPRING BREAK

Spring Student Vacation
Monday, March 14–Sunday, March 20, 2022


LAST DAY OF THE SEMESTER
Friday, May 13, 2022


GRADUATION RECEPTION
Friday, May 20, 2022


LESLEY UNIVERSITY COMMENCEMENT CEREMONY
Saturday, May 21, 2022

Graduating Threshold students will participate in the university's larger commencement ceremony.