Threshold Student Handbook

The student handbook is very useful while you are here at Lesley. It’s where you’ll find our policies, important phone numbers, and fun things to know. During orientation, you’ll learn how to make the best use of the handbook.

Click to access the Student Handbook.


Self-Service

Accept financial aid packages, pay bills, and accept or waive health and tuition insurance online through Self-Service.


Dates to Know: 2022–2023 Academic Year

View the full Academic Calendar.

FALL SEMESTER 2022


MOVE-IN DAY
Tuesday, September 6, 2022


CLASSES BEGIN
Wednesday, September 7, 2022


NO CLASSES - INDIGENOUS PEOPLE'S DAY
Monday, October 10, 2022


NO CLASSES - VETERAN'S DAY
Friday, November 11, 2022


FAMILY & FRIENDS WEEKEND
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022


DORMS CLOSE - 5 PM
November 22, 2022


NO CLASSES - THANKSGIVING BREAK
Tuesday, November 23–Friday, November 25, 2021


DORMS REOPEN - NOON
November 27, 2022


FULL DAY OF CLASSES - WINTER BREAK BEGINS
Friday, December 16, 2022


DORMS CLOSE - NOON
Saturday, December 17, 2022


SPRING SEMESTER 2023


DORMS REOPEN - NOON
January 22, 2023


CLASSES BEGIN
January 23, 2023


FULL DAY OF CLASSES - SPRING BREAK BEGINS - DORMS CLOSE AT 5 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023


NO CLASSES - SPRING BREAK
Monday, March 13–Sunday, March 19, 2023


DORMS REOPEN - NOON
Sunday, March 19, 2023


NO CLASSES - PATRIOT'S DAY
Monday, April 17, 2023


FULL DAY OF CLASSES - SEMESTER ENDS
Friday, May 12, 2023


DORMS CLOSE AT NOON FOR FIRST AND BRIDGE STUDENTS
Saturday, May 13, 2023


GRADUATION (Proposed Date)
Friday, May 20, 2023