Fall 2021 Reopening Plans
We will reopen our campuses for classes, activities, and residential living in Fall 2021. Find the latest information on our Fall 2021 Plan page.

Threshold Student Handbook

The student handbook is very useful while you are here at Lesley. It’s where you’ll find our policies, important phone numbers, and fun things to know. During orientation, you’ll learn how to make the best use of the handbook.

Click to access the 2020-2021 Student Handbook.


Self-Service

Accept financial aid packages, pay bills, and accept or waive health and tuition insurance online through Self-Service.


Dates to Know: 2020–2021 Academic Year

View the full Academic Calendar

TRANSITION YEAR BEGINS
Tuesday, September 8, 2020


OPENING DAY
Tuesday, September 8, 2020


ORIENTATION & CLASSES BEGIN
Wednesday, September 9, 2020


THANKSGIVING BREAK
Tuesday, November 24–Sunday, November 29, 2020


WINTER BREAK
Friday, December 18, 2020–Sunday, January 25, 2021


SPRING  SEMESTER BREAKS

President's Day Weekend
Friday, February 12–Monday, February 15, 2021

March Recess
Wednesday, March 17–Thursday, March 18, 2021

Patriot's Day Weekend
Friday, April 16–Monday, April 19, 2021


LAST DAY OF THE SEMESTER
Friday, May 14, 2021


GRADUATION DAY
Friday, May 21, 2021

Further details to follow.


LESLEY UNIVERSITY COMMENCEMENT CEREMONY
Saturday, May 22, 2021

The Threshold graduating class of 2021 is encouraged to participate in the Lesley University commencement ceremony. Further details to follow.