University Holidays

2019 Holidays

Date (s) Day(s) Holiday
January 21, 2019 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.
April 15, 2019 Monday Patriots' Day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day
October 14, 2019 Monday Fall Weekend
November 11, 2019 Monday Veteran's Day
November 27 - November 29, 20191   Wednesday through Friday1 Thanksgiving1
December 24 - January 1, 2020   Tuesday through Wednesday   Winter Break  
1 Thanksgiving Break - The University will close at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, November 27, 2019.

2020 Holidays

Date (s) Day(s) Holiday
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr.
April 20, 2020 Monday Patriots' Day
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
October 12, 2020 Monday Fall Weekend
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veteran's Day
 November 25 - November 27, 20202 Wednesday through Friday2 Thanksgiving2
December 24 - January 1, 2021 Thursday through Friday Winter Break
Thanksgiving Break - The University will close at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, November 25, 2020.