You Belong Here
So much is in store for you at Lesley University! Now that you’ve been accepted, RSVP for our exclusive celebration for new undergraduate and Threshold students for either Saturday, March 23 or Saturday, April 27.

University Holidays

2024 Holidays

Date(s) Day(s) Holiday
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year's Day
January 15, 2024 Monday Martin Luther King Jr.
April 15, 2024 Monday Patriots' Day
May 27, 2024 Monday Memorial Day
June 14, 2024 Friday Juneteenth
July 4, 2024 Thursday Independence Day
September 2, 2024 Monday Labor Day
October 14, 2024 Monday Indigenous Peoples' Day
November 11, 2024 Monday Veterans Day
November 27, 2024 Wednesday Day before Thanksgiving*
November 28, 2024 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29, 2024 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25, 2024 – January 1, 2025 Wed - Fri, Mon - Wed  Holiday Break

*Thanksgiving Break: The University will close at 12:00 pm on Wednesday, November 27, 2024.