Upcoming Events

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Marran Gallery,

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 - Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Tue, Sep 17 3:30 pm

Marran Gallery,

Wed, Sep 18 4:30 pm

Marran Gallery,

Tue, Sep 24 7:15 pm

University Hall Room 3-094.

Wed, Sep 25 6:00 pm

University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36,

Sat, Sep 28 10:00 am

University Hall,

Sat, Sep 28 10:00 am

University Hall

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - Sun, Oct 6, 2019

McKenna Student Center,

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Lesley University, Brattle Campus,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

October 2019

Oct 9 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Felipe's, 21 Brattle Street, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2019-10-09T18:00:00 2019-10-09T20:00:00 America/New_York Recent Alumni Night in Harvard Square Join us on October 9 on the roof deck at Felipe's in Cambridge! Felipe's, 21 Brattle Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations alumni@lesley.edu

May 2020

May 29, 2020 - May 31, 2020
Lesley University Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2020-05-29T16:00:00 2020-05-31T13:00:00 America/New_York Alumni Weekend 2020 Lesley University invites you to join us in Cambridge for Alumni Weekend 2020—Friday, May 29 through Sunday, May 31! Lesley University Cambridge,, MA 02138 Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations alumni@lesley.edu