Let’s make it official
Ready to become a Lynx? We are still accepting applications, but housing and class registration are first-come, first-served.
Filters

This Month

Jun 12, 2024 - Jun 13, 2024
Workshop
University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Jun 21, 2024 - Jun 28, 2024
Lesley University 29 Everett St. Cambridge MA 02138
Jun 24, 2024 - Jun 25, 2024
Workshop
University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Jun 24, 2024 - Jun 25, 2024
University Hall 2-150 Cambridge MA 02138
Jun 24, 2024 - Jun 28, 2024
Lecture
University Hall, Lower level screening room L-030, Cambridge, MA 02138
Jun 26, 2024 - Jun 27, 2024
Workshop
University Hall, 1815 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140

Tuesday, Jun 04

Wednesday, Jun 05

Thursday, Jun 06

Monday, Jun 10

Wednesday, Jun 12

Tuesday, Jun 18

Thursday, Jun 20

Saturday, Jun 22

Wednesday, Jun 26

Thursday, Jun 27