Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019

University Hall Parker Gallery, 2nd Floor,

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, May 19, 2019

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Fri, Apr 19 9:00 am

University Hall, Rm 2-027,

Fri, Apr 19 1:00 pm

University Hall, Rm 2-027,

Sat, Apr 20 2:30 pm

Mount Auburn Cemetery,

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, Apr 25 4:00 pm

University Hall, Room 2-150,

Tue, Apr 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater (2nd Floor),

Wed, May 1, 2019 - Sun, May 5, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, May 2 3:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, Apr 18

11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Stebbins Hall, 302, 31 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-04-18T11:30:00-04:00 2019-04-18T13:00:00-04:00 America/New_York Diversity Dialogue - Your Silence Will Not Protect You Tired of not being heard? Learn about the power of the student voice and the strategies to leverage your voice and own your college experience. This Diversity Dialogue is intended for students only. Stebbins Hall, 302, 31 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Office of Multicultural Affairs and Student Inclusion masi@lesley.edu