Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 23

Mount Auburn Cemetery,

Tue, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 16

Lunder Arts Center, Raizes Gallery,

Thu, Sep 6 8:00 pm

Marran Theater,

Thu, Sep 13 6:00 pm

University Hall, Lower Level,

Tue, Sep 18 6:00 pm

Washburn Hall

Fri, Oct 5 12:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center, Room 117,

Wed, Oct 10 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14

McKenna Student Center

Sat, Oct 13 9:00 am

University Hall,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

September 2018

Sep 23 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Admissions, Open House: College of Art & Design, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Add 2018-09-23T09:00:00-04:00 2018-09-23T14:00:00-04:00 America/New_York UG September Open House Don't just rely on campus photos to get a sense of what we're about. Come experience it for yourself. It's your chance to explore the campus, learn about programs, and connect with future classmates. , Undergraduate Admissions admissions@lesley.edu

October 2018

Oct 28 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Add 2018-10-28T09:00:00-04:00 2018-10-28T14:00:00-04:00 America/New_York Event: UG Open House - October We're opening our doors and inviting you in. Visit our Open House to explore campus, learn about our programs, and make future friends. , Undergraduate Admissions admissions@lesley.edu