COVID-19 Guidance
In response to COVID-19, all courses are now online and employees are working remotely.

Upcoming Events

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - Fri, Apr 3, 2020

Lunder Arts Center,

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 - Tue, Apr 14, 2020

Marran Gallery,

Thu, Apr 2 9:00 am

University Hall,

Thu, Apr 2 4:00 pm

University Hall,

Thu, Apr 2 6:00 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Tue, Apr 7 12:00 pm

University Hall, 3rd floor,

Tue, Apr 14 4:00 pm

Lesley University

Wed, Apr 15 6:00 pm

University Hall

Thu, Apr 16 6:00 pm

Lesley University,

Sun, Apr 26 9:00 am

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

April 2020

Apr 6 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2020-04-06T15:00:00 2020-04-06T17:00:00 America/New_York Event: Threshold Open House - April This event has been canceled. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu