Upcoming Events

Thu, May 16, 2019 - Fri, Aug 30, 2019

University Hall Atrium, Parker Gallery,

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Marran Theater

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Sat, Jul 13 10:00 am

University Hall,

Sun, Jul 14 9:45 am

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Tue, Jul 16 6:00 pm

University Hall, Room 2-048

Sat, Sep 28 10:00 am

University Hall

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

October 2019

Oct 7 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-10-07T15:00:00 2019-10-07T17:00:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House October Join us at our October Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

November 2019

Nov 4 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-11-04T15:00:00 2019-11-04T17:00:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House November Join us at our November Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

December 2019

Dec 2 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-12-02T15:00:00 2019-12-02T17:00:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House December Join us at our December Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu