Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019

University Hall Parker Gallery, 2nd Floor,

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, May 19, 2019

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Fri, Apr 19 9:00 am

University Hall, Rm 2-027,

Fri, Apr 19 1:00 pm

University Hall, Rm 2-027,

Sat, Apr 20 2:30 pm

Mount Auburn Cemetery,

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, Apr 25 4:00 pm

University Hall, Room 2-150,

Tue, Apr 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater (2nd Floor),

Wed, May 1, 2019 - Sun, May 5, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, May 2 3:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

October 2019

Oct 7 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-10-07T15:00:00-04:00 2019-10-07T17:00:00-04:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House October Join us at our October Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

November 2019

Nov 4 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-11-04T15:00:00-05:00 2019-11-04T17:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House November Join us at our November Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

December 2019

Dec 2 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2019-12-02T15:00:00-05:00 2019-12-02T17:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Threshold Open House December Join us at our December Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu