Upcoming Events

Thu, May 16, 2019 - Fri, Aug 30, 2019

University Hall Atrium, Parker Gallery,

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Marran Theater

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Sat, Jul 13 10:00 am

University Hall,

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Sat, Sep 28 10:00 am

University Hall

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Week of June 17

Friday, Jun 21

5:00 - 6:00 pm
Workshop
University Hall Amphitheater (2nd Floor), 1815 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2019-06-21T17:00:00 2019-06-21T18:00:00 America/New_York LIFTS Keynote June 2019 Keynote address by Patricia Crain de Galarce for the Institute for Trauma Sensitivity. University Hall Amphitheater (2nd Floor), 1815 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge,, MA 02140

Saturday, Jun 22

9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Admissions: Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences
Doble Hall, Room 209 Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2019-06-22T09:00:00 2019-06-22T13:30:00 America/New_York MFA Creative Writing Visit Day Experience our MFA in Creative Writing program at our Visit Day. Get your questions answered, learn about our creative writing genres, and meet current students and faculty. Doble Hall, Room 209 Cambridge, MA 02138 Graduate School of Arts and Social Sciences luadmissions@lesley.edu

Sunday, Jun 23

2:00 - 3:30 pm
Lecture: Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences
Alumni Hall (Inside Stebbins), 31 Everett Street Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2019-06-23T14:00:00 2019-06-23T15:30:00 America/New_York Picture Book Event Join award-winning author and Lesley University MFA alumna Sara Levine as she discusses her numerous nonfiction picture books along with a panel discussion about crafting nonfiction picture books with various distinguished authors. Alumni Hall (Inside Stebbins), 31 Everett Street Cambridge, MA 02138 MFA in Creative Writing Program dgeorges@lesley.edu