Upcoming Events

Tue, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 23

Mount Auburn Cemetery,

Tue, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 16

Lunder Arts Center, Raizes Gallery,

Thu, Sep 6 8:00 pm

Marran Theater,

Tue, Sep 18 6:00 pm

Washburn Hall

Wed, Oct 10 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14

McKenna Student Center

Sat, Oct 13 9:00 am

University Hall,

Thu, Nov 1 - Sun, Dec 2

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Week of March 12

Saturday, Mar 17

9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Workshop: Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences
Lesley University, Washburn Commons, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2018-03-17T09:00:00-04:00 2018-03-17T16:30:00-04:00 America/New_York Fundamentals of Complex Trauma and Dissociation Designed for graduate students, behavioral health and social service providers, and those who are new to learning about and working with the complex trauma spectrum. Lesley University, Washburn Commons, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge, MA 02138 Institute for Arts in Health at Lesley University etallett@lesley.edu
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Workshop: Graduate School of Education
University Hall, Room 2-078, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2018-03-17T10:00:00-04:00 2018-03-17T13:00:00-04:00 America/New_York New Teacher Community March Workshop For recent alumni of Lesley's teacher education programs University Hall, Room 2-078, 1815 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge,, MA 02140

Sunday, Mar 18

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
College of Art & Design
Lunder Arts Center, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2018-03-18T10:00:00-04:00 2018-03-18T16:00:00-04:00 America/New_York 2018 Cambridge Art Association Portfolio Review The Cambridge Art Association hosts its annual portfolio review in the Lunder Arts Center on March 18 from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Lunder Arts Center, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge,, MA 02140 Cambridge Art Association info@cambridgeart.org