Upcoming Events

Wed, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 22

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Mon, Apr 23 5:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center, Lower Level,

Tue, Apr 24 11:45 am

Tue, Apr 24 7:00 pm

Lesley University,

Wed, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 29

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Wed, Apr 25 11:30 am

Fri, Apr 27 6:30 pm

Washburn Auditorium,

Wed, May 2 - Sun, May 6

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Thu, May 3 3:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Week of November 20

Monday, Nov 20

4:00 - 5:00 pm
Sherrill Library, Lower Level, Room 41, 89 Brattle Street Cambridge, MA 02139
Add 2017-11-20T16:00:00-05:00 2017-11-20T17:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Mindfulness Monday Take part in a weekly gathering to learn and support mindfulness practice every Monday. Sherrill Library, Lower Level, Room 41, 89 Brattle Street Cambridge,, MA 02139 Nancy Waring nwaring@lesley.edu