What do we do?

The Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations collaborates with Lesley University alumni, parents, and friends to keep them connected. A major focus of our work is helping members of the Lesley community support the university philanthropically. We organize alumni and parent events and gatherings, engage with friends of the university, and in general, help tell Lesley's story.

When are we available?

Our staff is working remotely and our hours of operation are Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Where can you find us?

You can find out more about our office and how it supports the Lesley community by visiting our web page.

For stories about what some of Lesley's 90,000+ alumni are doing to enhance their communities, check out Lesley's alumni Facebook page.

Why would you contact us?
  • If you or someone you know is interested in making a charitable gift to Lesley
  • Connecting with alumni for networking purposes
How do you contact us?

Please email one of our staff members

General Contact
Verónica Jorge-Curtis
Vice President for Advancement
veronica.curtis@lesley.edu

Giving
Laura Lubin
Director, Annual Giving Programs
laura.lubin@lesley.edu

giving@lesley.edu

Planned Giving

Major Gifts
Elizabeth Drolet, Officer
elizabeth.drolet@lesley.edu

Leadership Annual Giving
Charley Eaton, Officer
ceaton@lesley.edu

Alumni Relations

General Contact
alumni@lesley.edu

Alumni Relations
Christine Hathaway,
Assistant Director
chathawa@lesley.edu

Advancement Services
Alex Bruder
Director, Advancement Services
alex.bruder@lesley.edu

Prospect Research & Management
Cecily Channer-Schmid,
Assistant Director
cchanner@lesley.edu

Questions
How do I find out more about the ways Lesley can help me connect with alumni in my professional field?

Please email Christine Hathaway at chathaway@lesley.edu.

How do I make a gift to support Lesley?

Go to the "Give to Lesley" page.

Are there internship opportunities available in the Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations?

We typically hire a few interns a year.