Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 - Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Raizes Gallery

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Sat, Jan 25 9:00 am

Washburn

Thu, Feb 6 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Sun, Feb 9 9:00 am

University Hall

Tue, Feb 11 4:00 pm

Sherrill Library,

Wed, Feb 12 12:00 pm

University Hall, 3rd floor,

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall,

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

February 2020

Feb 3 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall 29 Everett Street Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2020-02-03T15:00:00 2020-02-03T17:00:00 America/New_York Event: Threshold Open House - February Join us at our February Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall 29 Everett Street Cambridge, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

March 2020

Mar 2 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall 29 Everett Street Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2020-03-02T15:00:00 2020-03-02T17:00:00 America/New_York Event: Threshold Open House - March Join us for our March Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall 29 Everett Street Cambridge, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu

April 2020

Apr 6 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Admissions, Open House
Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2020-04-06T15:00:00 2020-04-06T17:00:00 America/New_York Event: Threshold Open House - April Join us for our April Open House to learn more about Lesley's Threshold Program. Alumni Hall, 29 Everett Street, Cambridge,, MA 02138 Threshold Admissions threshold@lesley.edu