Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 28 12:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Former Out of Town News Kiosk,

Tue, Mar 3 5:30 pm

University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room, 0-30

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Thu, Mar 5 5:00 pm

University Hall, 3-092

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Sat, Mar 14, 2020

University Hall,

Tue, Mar 17 4:00 pm

Marran Gallery (Wolfard Hall),

Wed, Mar 18 11:00 am

University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room, 0-30,

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, lower level

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday, Feb 28

12:00 - 5:30 pm
College of Art & Design
Lunder Arts Center 1801 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2020-02-28T12:00:00 2020-02-28T17:30:00 America/New_York Clothing Swap A clothing swap will be held in Lunder on Friday, Feb. 28. Lunder Arts Center 1801 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge,, MA 02140 Lauren Clayton lclayton@lesley.edu
1:00 - 5:00 pm
Washburn Auditorium, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2020-02-28T13:00:00 2020-02-28T17:00:00 America/New_York Restorative Justice Washburn Auditorium, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge, MA 02138 provost@lesley.edu