Office of Advancement Staff

For general questions, please call the Alumni Relations team at 617.349.8622 or email alumni@lesley.edu.

Timothy Cross
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
617.349.8698
timothy.cross@lesley.edu

Renee Aisenberg
Major Gifts Officer
617.349.8736
renee.aisenberg@lesley.edu

Brad Clompus
Senior Grant Writer
617.349.8516
bclompus@lesley.edu

Caroline Correia
Temporary Executive Assistant
617.349.8628
ccorrei3@lesley.edu

Elizabeth Galvin
Coordinator of Events
617.349.8626
egalvin@lesley.edu

Beth Harrington
Director of Advancement Communications
617.349.8586
beth.harrington@lesley.edu

Ajayi Harris
Director of Annual Giving
617.349.8178
ajayi.harris@lesley.edu

Mary Jacobson
Database Administrator
617.349.8623
mary.jacobson@lesley.edu

Colleen Keeney
Coordinator of Volunteers
617.349.8624
colleen.keeney@lesley.edu

Carol Koskelowski
Temporary Database Assistant
617.349.8345
ckoskelo@lesley.edu

Dee Lane
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
617.349.8388
dee.lane@lesley.edu

Sarah Lydon
Adv. Communications Content Specialist
617.349.8497
sarah.lydon@lesley.edu  

Robert Maguire
Major Gifts Officer
617.349.8254
robert.maguire@lesley.edu

Robbie Matlock
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
617.349.8647
rmatlock@lesley.edu

Daniel Page
Director of Constituent Relations
617.349.8583
daniel.page@lesley.edu  

Cynthia Rallis
Director of Major Gifts
617.349.8636
cynthia.rallis@lesley.edu