Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019

University Hall Parker Gallery, 2nd Floor,

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, May 19, 2019

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, Apr 25 4:00 pm

University Hall, Room 2-150,

Thu, Apr 25 6:30 pm

University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36,

Tue, Apr 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater (2nd Floor),

Wed, May 1, 2019 - Sun, May 5, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Thu, May 2 3:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Wed, May 8, 2019 - Sun, Jun 2, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Wed, May 8 12:00 pm

University Hall, 3rd floor,

Thu, May 9 2:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Saturday, Apr 20

2:30 - 4:30 pm
Lecture: College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Mount Auburn Cemetery, 580 Mt. Auburn St., Cambridge MA 02139
Add 2019-04-20T14:30:00-04:00 2019-04-20T16:30:00-04:00 America/New_York Mount Auburn Cemetery Walk Join the nature walk as part of the Cambridge Science Festival. Mount Auburn Cemetery, 580 Mt. Auburn St., Cambridge, MA 02139 Dave Morimoto morimoto@lesley.edu