Upcoming Events

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 - Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Lunder Arts Center,

Fri, Dec 14 4:00 pm

University Hall Atrium, Second Floor

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 - Sun, Jan 13, 2019

University Hall

Sat, Jan 12 9:00 am

Sherrill Library,

Wed, Jan 16 5:00 pm

University Hall

Thu, Jan 17 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Thu, Mar 28 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Thursday, Dec 06

6:00 - 8:00 pm
Women's Center, White Hall, First Floor, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2018-12-06T18:00:00-05:00 2018-12-06T20:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Weekly Survivor Peer Support Group Peer support group for students of all gender identities and expressions who identify as survivors of sexual assault or whose lives have been significantly impacted by sexual assault. Women's Center, White Hall, First Floor, Cambridge, MA 02138 Katya Zinn kzinnbjo@lesley.edu

Thursday, Dec 13

6:00 - 8:00 pm
Women's Center, White Hall, First Floor, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2018-12-13T18:00:00-05:00 2018-12-13T20:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Weekly Survivor Peer Support Group Peer support group for students of all gender identities and expressions who identify as survivors of sexual assault or whose lives have been significantly impacted by sexual assault. Women's Center, White Hall, First Floor, Cambridge, MA 02138 Katya Zinn kzinnbjo@lesley.edu