Upcoming Events

Thu, May 16, 2019 - Fri, Aug 30, 2019

University Hall Atrium, Parker Gallery,

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 - Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Marran Theater

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Lunder Arts Center,

Sat, Jul 13 10:00 am

University Hall,

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Sat, Sep 28 10:00 am

University Hall

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Monday, Jun 24

7:00 - 9:00 pm
Visiting Artist: College of Art & Design
University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2019-06-24T19:00:00 2019-06-24T21:00:00 America/New_York MFA in Visual Arts Art Talks: Matt Saunders Painter Matt Saunders visits Lesley on June 24, from 7-9 pm. University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge,, MA 02140 MFA in Visual Arts mfa@lesley.edu

Tuesday, Jun 25

7:00 - 9:00 pm
Visiting Artist: College of Art & Design
University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2019-06-25T19:00:00 2019-06-25T21:00:00 America/New_York MFA in Visual Arts Art Talks: Helen Molesworth Curator Helen Molesworth comes to Lesley June 25 from 7-9 in U-Hall. University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge,, MA 02140 MFA in Visual Arts mfa@lesley.edu

Wednesday, Jun 26

7:00 - 9:00 pm
Visiting Artist: College of Art & Design
University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2019-06-26T19:00:00 2019-06-26T21:00:00 America/New_York MFA in Visual Arts Art Talks: Letha Wilson Artist and photographer Letha Wilson visits Lesley on June 26 in U-Hall from 7-9 pm. University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge,, MA 02140 MFA in Visual Arts mfa@lesley.edu

Thursday, Jun 27

7:00 - 9:00 pm
Visiting Artist: College of Art & Design
University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2019-06-27T19:00:00 2019-06-27T21:00:00 America/New_York MFA in Visual Arts Art Talks: Andy Graydon Multimedia artist Andy Graydon visits Lesley June 27 from 7-9 p.m. in U-Hall. University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room 0-36 1815 Massachusetts Ave Cambridge,, MA 02140 MFA in Visual Arts mfa@lesley.edu