Upcoming Events

Wed, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 22

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Mon, Apr 23 5:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center, Lower Level,

Tue, Apr 24 11:45 am

Tue, Apr 24 7:00 pm

Lesley University,

Wed, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 29

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Wed, Apr 25 11:30 am

Fri, Apr 27 6:30 pm

Washburn Auditorium,

Wed, May 2 - Sun, May 6

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery,

Thu, May 3 3:00 pm

The Brattle Theatre,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Thursday, Apr 12

7:30 - 9:00 pm
Visiting Artist: College of Art & Design
Washburn Auditorium, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2018-04-12T19:30:00-04:00 2018-04-12T21:00:00-04:00 America/New_York Strauch-Mosse Spring 2018 Visiting Artist Christopher Jackson Grammy and Emmy Award-Winning songwriter, composer and actor Christopher Jackson is the Spring 2018 Strauch-Mosse visiting artist. Washburn Auditorium, 10 Phillips Place, Cambridge, MA 02138 College of Art and Design lucaddeansoffice@lesley.edu