Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Mar 4

Lunder Arts Center,

Monday, Jan 29 - Friday, Feb 23

Marran Gallery,

Friday, Feb 2 - Sunday, Mar 4

Lunder Arts Center, Atrium,

Monday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 23

University Hall,

Monday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 23

Student Center,

Thursday, Feb 22 - Saturday, Mar 3

Lunder Arts Center, Spotlight Gallery,

Thursday, Feb 22 6:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center, Spotlight Gallery,

Monday, Feb 26 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Friday, Mar 2 8:00 am

University Hall,

Saturday, Mar 3 1:30 pm

Lunder Arts Center, Atrium

Saturday, Mar 3 2:30 pm

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Friday, Feb 02

12:00 - 1:00 pm
Lecture: College of Art & Design
Lunder Arts Center, Room 117, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2018-02-02T12:00:00-05:00 2018-02-02T13:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Art + Social Justice Series: Visual Culture and Black Identity A look into visual culture as it pertains to black identity, identity development and growth. Lunder Arts Center, Room 117, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge,, MA 02140 Office of Community Engagement communityengagement@lesley.edu