Weather Alert

Lesley University will be OPEN today, Thursday, March 22, 2018.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Mar 1 - Friday, Apr 6

Sherrill Library,

Tuesday, Mar 20 - Saturday, Apr 21

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Wednesday, Mar 21 - Friday, Apr 20

University Hall,

Friday, Mar 23 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Saturday, Mar 24 10:00 am

University Hall

Monday, Mar 26 5:00 pm

University Hall, Amphitheater, Room 2-150,

Tuesday, Mar 27 6:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center,

Wednesday, Mar 28 9:00 am

University Hall,

Thursday, Mar 29 6:00 pm

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Tuesday, Apr 3 5:00 pm

University Hall,

Event Type

Upcoming Events

March 2018

Mar 24 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Admissions, Open House: Graduate School of Arts & Social Sciences
University Hall 1815 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2018-03-24T10:00:00-04:00 2018-03-24T13:30:00-04:00 America/New_York GSASS March Open House Learn about graduate programs in counseling, mindfulness, expressive therapies (art therapy, music therapy, and more), creative writing, and international higher education and intercultural relations. University Hall 1815 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02138 Graduate School of Arts and Social Sciences