Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 25 12:30 pm

Porter Cafe

Saturday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Mar 4

Lunder Arts Center,

Tuesday, Jan 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Friday, Feb 2 8:30 am

University Hall Amphitheater, 2nd Floor,

Monday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 23

University Hall,

Monday, Feb 26 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Saturday, Mar 3 2:30 pm

University Hall, VanDernoot Gallery,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Week of November 20

Monday, Nov 20

4:00 - 5:00 pm
Sherrill Library, Lower Level, Room 41, 89 Brattle Street Cambridge, MA 02139
Add 2017-11-20T16:00:00-05:00 2017-11-20T17:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Mindfulness Monday Take part in a weekly gathering to learn and support mindfulness practice every Monday. Sherrill Library, Lower Level, Room 41, 89 Brattle Street Cambridge,, MA 02139 Nancy Waring nwaring@lesley.edu